After doing several training courses, I developed my own technique by mixing different massages. You will therefore enjoy a moment that is both invigorating and relaxing where I will vary the pressures by adapting to your sensitivity and the points of tension. 

masseur gay paris
massage gay paris

  The Californian massage is a work on the sensitive and relational level. Based on touching techniques, it's an exercise on the sensitivity and reappropriation of his body.


  The Swedish massage promotes blood and lymphatic circulation, detoxifies the body and helps the body regain it natural balance. By alternating different gestures, it provides a great muscular relaxation: effleurages, kneading, frictions, percutions and vibrations.

  The Japanese facial and head massage Kobido refreshes the facial features, regenerates the tissues and gives radiance to the skin. It balances the nervous system and erases the effects of stress. It's a complete and refined technique.

Après avoir fait plusieurs formations, j'ai développé ma propre technique en mélangeant des massages différents. Vous profiterez donc d'un moment à la fois tonique et relaxant où je varierai les pressions en m'adaptant à votre sensibilité et aux points de tensions. 

masseur gay paris
massage gay paris

  Le massage californien est un travail sur le plan sensitif et relationnel. Basé sur des techniques d'effleurement, il constitue un exercice sur la sensibilité et la réappropriation de son corps. 

 
  Le massage suédois favorise la circulation sanguine et lymphatique, détoxifie l'organisme et aide le corps à retrouver son équilibre naturel. En alternant différents gestes, il procure une grande détente musculaire : effleurages, pétrissages, frictions, percutions et vibrations.  

  Le massage japonais du visage et de la tête (Kobido) rafraîchit les traits du visage, régénère les tissus et donne de l'éclat à la peau. Il équilibre le système nerveux et efface les effets du stress. C'est une technique complète et raffinée.